Here are our Christmas and New Year Opening times

We are open on the following days and times over the festive period. Look forward to seeing you.

Monday 16th Dec 09:00 till 17:00
Tuesday 17th Dec 09:00 till 17:00
Wednesday 18th Dec 09:00 till 17:00
Thursday 19th Dec 09:00 till  17:00
Friday 20th Dec 09:00 till 17:00
Saturday 21st Dec 09:00 till 16:00
Sunday 22nd Dec CLOSED CLOSED
Monday 23rd Dec 09:00 till 14:00
Christmas Eve CLOSED CLOSED
Christmas Day CLOSED CLOSED
Boxing Day CLOSED CLOSED
Friday 27th Dec 10:00 till 14:00
Saturday 28th Dec 10:00 till    14:00
Sunday 29th Dec CLOSED CLOSED
Monday 30th Dec CLOSED CLOSED
New Years Eve CLOSED CLOSED
New Years Day CLOSED till CLOSED
Thursday 2nd Jan 0:900 till 17:00